Health Management / Workplace Health & Safety Contacts

Fax: 780-415-9438

HEALTH MANAGEMENT:

Tim Royer
Director, Health Management
(Preventative and Health Recovery Programs)

  • Public Service Commission
Phone: 780-408-8428
E-mail: Tim.Royer@gov.ab.ca
   

Brigid Burton
Health Management Consultant
(Preventative and Health Recovery Programs)

Phone: 780-408-8409
E-mail: Brigid.Burton@gov.ab.ca 
   

Pam Kehler
Health Management Consultant
(Preventative and Health RecoveryPrograms)

  • Advanced Education
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Culture and Tourism
  • Economic Development and Trade
  • Education
  • Energy
  • Health
  • Infrastructure
  • Justice and Solicitor General (Pam/Nancy)
  • Municipal Affairs
  • Service Alberta
  • Transportation
  • Treasury Board and Finance (includes Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission)
Phone: 780-408-8458
E-mail: Pam.Kehler@gov.ab.ca
   

Nancy Peters
Health Management Consultant
(Preventative and Health Recovery Programs)

  • Central Agencies*
  • Children's Services
  • Community and Social Services
  • Environment and Parks
  • Executive Council
  • Indigenous Relations
  • Justice and Solicitor General (Nancy/Pam)
  • Labour
  • Seniors and Housing
  • Status of Women
Phone: 780-644-2045
E-mail: Nancy.Peters@gov.ab.ca
   

WORKPLACE HEALTH & SAFETY:

Tim Hajar
Director, Workplace Health & Safety
(Occupational Health & Safety)

  • Public Service Commission
  • Executive Council
Phone: 780-408-8371
E-mail: Tim.Hajar@gov.ab.ca
   

Iain Campbell
Workplace Health & Safety Consultant
(Occupational Health & Safety)

  • Central Agencies*
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Environment and Parks
  • Justice and Solicitor General
  • Treasury Board and Finance (includes Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission)
Phone: 780-644-4698
E-mail: Iain.Campbell@gov.ab.ca
   

Zoriya Splawinski
Workplace Health & Safety Consultant
(Occupational Health & Safety)

  • Culture and Tourism
  • Health
  • Labour
  • Seniors and Housing
  • Status of Women
Phone: 780-408-8487
E-mail: Zoriya.Splawinski@gov.ab.ca
   

Vacant
Workplace Health & Safety Consultant
(Occupational Health & Safety)

  • Energy
  • Infrastructure
  • Municipal Affairs
  • Transportation
Phone:
E-mail:
   

Nicole Salmon
Workplace Healthn & Safety Consultant
(Occupational Health & Safety)

  • Advanced Education
  • Children's Services
  • Community and Social Services
  • Economic Development and Trade
  • Education
  • Indigenous Relations
  • Service Alberta
Phone: 780-408-8449
E-mail: Nicole.Salmon@gov.ab.ca
   
*Central Agencies: Auditor General • Legislative Assembly • Office of the Child and Youth Advocate • Office of the Chief Electoral Officer • Office of the Ethics Commissioner • Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner • Office of the Ombudsman • Office of the Public Interest Commissioner • Public Agency Secretariat

back to top

Last Review / Update: 2017-04-07

Text only Text Only